The Mystery behind Bathroom

The Mystery behind Bathroom

ยท

2 min read

Most often when am stucked with something, i always get my solution in the Bathroom! It sounds crazy right? but calm your nerve down let me explain, i was actually working on a project some time back, all the technique, technology and methodology that i will be using are new to me, so i gotta get down and learn. I enrolled myself on online classes here it is alot of unexplainables learning materials, this question kept on ringing on my head, who will i run to explained things much more better? my savior never showed up. I have to kept on reiterating the learning process, then gradually i began to assimulate, but i observed something most of the time when i am in the Bathroom this is when the great ideas do come! I could'nt get the concept in the first place, so i thought it was just a lucky day, but it keeps on happening simultaneously then i realized there is something so special in the Bathroom!. From that day henceforth whenever am stuck with a bug ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ guess where i will be heading to yeah cos it saves!, it was indeed a great discovery. I am thinking of restructuring my Bathroom by adding some stationeries there, so that when the great ideas prompt in should'nt pass me by. Give it a try and share your experience with us, apprecate.