MyStory()

MyStory()

It wasn't easy though, but it pays big time!
At 20 I started to learn web development for fun not knowing it could pay me huge until when I started to ran projects. From there it keeps on driving me from one tech ecosystem to another. Coding is a skill that taught me some many things such as being versatile,smart, unique, consistence and productive. To tell you the hidden truth ever since I started, there is nothing on this earth that you could ask me like 'hey dude can you be able to do this for me?' My only respond is I will give it a try even if I never heard of it and the happiest side of it is I will get it done at an appointment time for you. I build this confidence from Coding,It is a process once you get it you will always get it right. Even though sometimes things get messy but then as soon as you are back on track you will realized that it taught and gave you an experience to withstand another stormy day ahead. Some people might think you can't cope with coding and academics but to me I never believe in that theory, I gave it a shot and it worked out for me with this simple algorithm

20211026-065749.png If I will be grateful to coding for just one thing, is for the hard working habit it taught me, the new life it gave me, all I could think of now is how to solve one problem or the other.
My inspiration
To me coding under the hood, acting behind the scenes bringing out the outcome on a big table to be celebrated is what is called success. It's never too late to start acquiring a tech skill!

if (I.StillAlive()) {
    print('Will code till am old');
}


Send me a message For guidance Stay tune for more ...